Header Niedersachsen

loading...
A A A
  Name Abteilung Adresse
m&i Fachklinik

Herr Dr. med. Tilman Kiene

Auf der Schanze 3, 31812 Bad Pyrmont

Tel.: 052 81 62 10 10 37
Fax: 052 81 62 10 10 77
Internet: www.fachklinik-bad-pyrmont.de
E-Mail: tilman.kiene@fachklinik-bad-pyrmont.de

Median Klinik Gyhum GmbH & Co. KG

Herr Klaus Kurre

Alfred-Kettner-Straße 1, 27404 Gyhum

Tel.: 0 42 86 / 89 - 918
Fax: 0 42 86 / 89 - 969
Internet: www.reha-gyhum.de
E-Mail: klaus.kurre@median-kliniken.de

Mediclin Klinikum Soltau

Herr Dr. med. Christian Hendrikson

Oeninger Weg 59, 29614 Soltau

Tel.: 05191 800-161
Fax: 05191 800-745
E-Mail: christian.hendrikson@mediclin.de

OsteMed Klinik Bremervörde

Herr Dr. Oskar Freudenthaler

Gnarrenburger Straße 117, 27432 Bremervörde

Tel.: 04761 980-6400
Fax: 04761 980-210
Internet: www.ostemed.de
E-Mail: oskar.freudenthaler@ostemed.de

Rehabilitationszentrum Oldenburg GmbH

 Frau Prof. Dr. med. Tania Zieschang

Brandenburger Straße 31, 26133 Oldenburg

Tel.: 0441 405 2730
Fax: 0441 405 27 77
Internet: www.rehazentrum-oldenburg.de
E-Mail: geriatrie.information@reha-ol.de

St. Johannes Hospital Varel

Herr Peter Plettenberg

Bleichenpfad 9, 26316 Varel

Tel.: 04451 / 920 - 26 11
Fax: 04451 / 920 - 25 95
Internet: www.krankenhaus-varel.de
E-Mail: peter.plettenberg@krankenhaus-varel.de

St. Josefs Hospital Cloppenburg gGmbH

Herr Prof. Dr. Joachim Schrader

Krankenhaus Straße 13, 49661 Cloppenburg

Tel.: 04471 16 29 52
Fax: 04471 16 29 70
Internet: www.kk-om.de/st.-josefs-hospital-cloppenburg.html
E-Mail: joachim.schrader@kk-om.de

St. Marienhospital Vechta gGmbH

Akut- und Rehabilitationsgeriatrie

Frau Agnes Gelhaus

Marienstraße 6-8, 49377 Vechta

Tel.: 0 44 41 / 99 27 02
Fax: 0 44 41 / 99 - 27 05
Internet: www.marienhospital-vechta.de
E-Mail: geriatrie@marienhospital-vechta.de