Header Niedersachsen

loading...
A A A
  Name Abteilung Adresse
TESTKLINIK

Prtof. Test

Rohdehof 3, 30851 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 / 7300 - 301
Fax: 0511 / 7300 - 306
Internet: www.klinikum-region-hannover.de
E-Mail: martin.stolz@krh.eu

Helios Klinikum Hildesheim

Herr Dr. med. Konstantin Lekkos

Senator-Braun-Allee 33, 31185 Hildesheim

Tel.: 051 21 894 50 51
Fax: 051 21 894 50 55
Internet: www.helios-kliniken.de/klinik/Hildesheim
E-Mail: konstantin.lekkos@helios-gesundheit.de

DIAKOVERE Henriettenstift gGmbH

Zentrum für Medizin im Alter

Herr Prof. Dr. med. Hager

Marienstraße 72-90, 30171 Hannover

Tel.: 05 11 / 2 89 - 32 22
Fax: 05 11 / 2 89 - 30 04
Internet: www.henriettenstiftung.de
E-Mail: klaus.hager@diakovere.de

DRK-Krankenhaus Clementinenhaus

Frau Andrea Waldner

Lützerodestraße 1, 30161 Hannover

Tel.: 0511 / 33 94 - 44 56
Fax: 0511 / 33 94 - 4457
Internet: www.clementinenhaus.de
E-Mail: awaldner@clementinenhaus.de

Median Klinik Gyhum GmbH & Co. KG

Herr Klaus Kurre

Alfred-Kettner-Straße 1, 27404 Gyhum

Tel.: 0 42 86 / 89 - 918
Fax: 0 42 86 / 89 - 969
Internet: www.reha-gyhum.de
E-Mail: klaus.kurre@median-kliniken.de

Johanniter Krankenhaus Gronau GmbH

Frau Lada Karpenko

Johanniterstraße 1, 31028 Gronau / Leine

Tel.: 05182 583 153
Fax: 05182 583 145
Internet: www.johanniter-gronau.de
E-Mail: lada.karpenko@johanniter-gronau.de

Evangelisches Krankenhaus Göttingen-Weende

Geriatrisches Zentrum

Herr Prof. Dr. med. Roland Nau

An der Lutter 24, 37075 Göttingen

Tel.: 0551/5034-1780
Fax: 05 51 / 50 34 -1562
Internet: www.ekweende.de
E-Mail: rnau@ekweende.de

Helios Klinikum Gifhorn GmbH

 

Herr Dr. med. Michael Liebetrau

Campus 6, 38518 Gifhorn

Tel.: 0 53 71 87 1571
Fax: 0 53 71 87 1831
Internet: www.helios-kliniken.de/gifhorn
E-Mail: michael.liebetrau@helios-gesundheit.de