Header Schleswig Holstein

loading...
  Name Abteilung Adresse
Regio Kliniken GmbH

Klinikum Wedel

Herr Andreas Kleenlof

Holmer Straße 155, 22880 Wedel

Tel.: 041 03/ 962 461
Fax: 041 03/ 962 469
Internet: www.regiokliniken.de
E-Mail: andreas.kleenlof@sana.de.de

DRK-Krankenhaus Middelburg

Herr Dr. med. Jens Dowideit

Middelburger Straße 1, 23701 Süsel-Middelburg

Tel.: 0 45 24 / 9 09 - 1 0
Fax: 0 45 24 / 9 09 - 1 4
Internet: www.middelburg.de
E-Mail: Jens.Dowideit@drk-tzm.de

Sana Kliniken Ostholstein

Klinik Middelburg

Herr Dr. Jens Dowideit

Middelburger Straße 1, 23701 Süsel-Middelburg

Tel.: 0 45 24 / 9 09 - 1 0
Fax: 0 45 24 / 9 09 - 1 4
Internet: www.middelburg.de
E-Mail: Jens.Dowideit@sana.de

imland GmbH

Frau Dr. med. Zita Krasemann

Lilienstraße 20-28, 24768 Rendsburg

Tel.: 04331 / 200 - 7301
Fax: 04331 / 200 - 7310
Internet: www.imland.de
E-Mail: zita.krasemann@imland.de

Klinik für Geriatrie Ratzeburg GmbH

Herr Jens Leymann

Röpersberg 47, 23909 Ratzeburg

Tel.: 0 45 41 / 133 725
Fax: 0 45 41 / 133 798
Internet: www.geriatrie-ratzeburg.de
E-Mail: jens.leymann@geriatrie-ratzeburg.de

Sana Klinik Ostholstein i.H.

Klinik für Geriatrie

Herr Dr. med. Hauke Helwig

Mühlenkamp 5, 23758 Oldenburg i.H.

Tel.: 04361 513-764
Fax: 04361 513-232
Internet: www.sana-oh.de/oldenburg/
E-Mail: hauke.helwig@sana.de

Friedrich-Ebert-Krankenhaus Neumünster GmbH

Geriatrische Klinik

Herr Dr. med. Stephan Kaminsky

Friesenstraße 11, 24534 Neumünster

Tel.: 0 43 21 / 4 05 - 702
Fax: 0 43 21 / 4 05 - 70
Internet: www.friedrich-ebert-krankenhaus.de
E-Mail: stephan.kaminsky@fek.de

DRK-Therapiezentrum Marli GmbH Krankenhaus Rotes Kreuz Lübeck

Geriatriezentrum

Herr Dr. med. Martin Willkomm

Rabenhorst 1, 23568 Lübeck

Tel.: 0451 / 9 89 02 - 4 5
Fax: 0451 / 9 89 02 - 4 8
Internet: www.geriatrie-luebeck.de
E-Mail: Willkomm@geriatrie-luebeck.de